| Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services |
| Principal: |
|
ABI/INFORM Global
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Academic Search Premier
(All US JHU)
|
|
Applied Science & Technology Abstracts
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business and industry
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Business and Industry: Africa
(Homewood)
|
|
Business dateline
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Business source premier
(All US JHU)
|
|
CEPR Discussion Papers Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Communication & Mass Media Complete
(All US JHU)
|
|
Consumers Index
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
EconLit
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gartner Advisory Intra Web
(All US JHU)
|
|
Humanities and social sciences index retrospective
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
(All US JHU)
|
|
LexisNexis Academic
(All US JHU)
|
|
LexisNexis Statistical
(All US JHU)
|
|
NBER Working Papers
(All US JHU)
|
|
Newspaper Abstracts
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
NTIS bibliographic database (National Technical Information Service)
(All US JHU)
|
|
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
(All US JHU)
|
|
Regional Business News
(All US JHU)
|
|
Social Sciences Citation Index
(All US JHU)
|
|
Social sciences full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Wilson business full-text (also part of OmniFile Full Text Mega)
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
Digital Dissertations
(All US JHU)
|
|
Environmental Issues and Policy Index
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)
(All US JHU)
|
|
ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
PAIS International
(All US JHU)
|
|
PsycINFO
(All US JHU)
|
|
Social Sciences Citation Index
(All US JHU)
|
|
Web of Science
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| No principal Catalogs for Business |
| Datasets and Statistical Resources |
| Principal: |
|
American Factfinder
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Bloomberg Financial Service
(Eisenhower Library only)
|
|
Business Insights
(All US JHU)
|
|
Compustat
(All US JHU)
|
|
CRSP US stock database (JHU academic research only)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Disclosure corporate snapshots
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Dun & Bradstreet's million dollar database
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
EIU City Data
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU Country Data
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU Country Profiles and Reports
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU E-Business Forum
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU Market Indicators and Forecasts
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU Risk Briefing
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gartner Advisory Intra Web
(All US JHU)
|
|
GDF online The World Bank Group.
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Global Insight
(All US JHU)
|
|
LexisNexis Statistical
(All US JHU)
|
|
Market Research.com Academic
(Homewood)
|
|
Marketline Business Information Center
(All US JHU)
|
|
Mergent online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Mintel Reports
(Homewood)
|
|
NYSE TAQ database
(All US JHU)
|
|
Productscan Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
(All US JHU)
|
|
SourceOECD
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Standard and Poors NetAdvantage
(All US JHU)
|
|
Stat USA
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Statistical Abstract of the United States
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
STATSnetBASE
(All US JHU)
|
|
Value Line Investment Survey
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Wharton Research Data Service
(All US JHU)
|
|
Worldscope global
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| Related: |
|
Gallup Brain
(All US JHU)
|
|
ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
ISI Journal citation reports
(All US JHU)
|
|
Polling the Nations
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Directories |
|
Bloomberg Financial Service
(Eisenhower Library only)
|
|
Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Directory of Corporate Affiliations
(All US JHU)
|
|
Disclosure corporate snapshots
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Dun & Bradstreet's million dollar database
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Gale Ready Reference Shelf: A Database of Directories
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Gateway to Associations Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Hoover's Company Records
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
LexisNexis Academic
(All US JHU)
|
|
Marketline Business Information Center
(All US JHU)
|
|
Mergent online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Red books
(All US JHU)
|
|
ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Standard and Poors NetAdvantage
(All US JHU)
|
|
Wet Feet
(All US JHU)
|
|
Worldscope global
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| |
| E-Journal Collections |
|
Communication Studies: A SAGE Full Text Collection
(All US JHU)
|
|
Emerald Management Xtra
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| E-Texts |
|
Bloomberg Financial Service
(Eisenhower Library only)
|
|
Business Insights
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 1
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 10
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 11
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 2
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 3
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, vol. 4
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business plans handbook, Vol. 9
(All US JHU)
|
|
CEPR Discussion Papers Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Chronicle of Higher Education
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU Country Profiles and Reports
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU E-Business Forum
(All US JHU)
|
|
EIU Risk Briefing
(All US JHU)
|
|
Handbooks in Economics (North-Holland)
(All US JHU)
|
|
LexisNexis Academic
(All US JHU)
|
|
Market Research.com Academic
(Homewood)
|
|
Marketline Business Information Center
(All US JHU)
|
|
Mergent online
(All US JHU)
|
|
NBER Working Papers
(All US JHU)
|
|
SourceOECD
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Standard and Poors NetAdvantage
(All US JHU)
|
|
Stat USA
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Westlaw Campus
(All US JHU)
|
|
Wet Feet
(All US JHU)
|
|
World Bank E-Library
()
|
| |
| Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs |
| Principal: |
|
EIU Country Profiles and Reports
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of small business
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of White-Collar and Corporate Crime
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gale encyclopedia of e-commerce
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
World Almanac and Book of Facts
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| |