Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Library Dean Wins American Library Association Award


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

ACRL National Conference
March 29 - April 1, 2007

The Sheridan Libraries join the Baltimore library community in welcoming librarians and leaders in higher education to the 13th national Association of College and Research Libraries conference in Charm City.
National leaders will discuss issues such as interactive gaming and social networking technology in libraries.  MORE...


Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Classics


Classics Databases

Classics Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Année Philologique Année Philologique  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Arts and Humanities Citation Index via Web of Science Arts and Humanities Citation Index via Web of Science  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About DYABOLA  [Enter <b>ZrKl6Fda</b> as the key code] DYABOLA [Enter ZrKl6Fda as the key code]  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Iter Italicum Iter Italicum  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Mnemotrix ArchaeoSearch Mnemotrix ArchaeoSearch  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About New York Review of Books New York Review of Books  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Perseus Digital Library Perseus Digital Library  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Philosopher's Index Philosopher's Index  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Iter Italicum Iter Italicum  (All US JHU)
 
E-Texts
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Accordance Bible Software Accordance Bible Software  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Aristoteles Latinus Aristoteles Latinus  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About CLCLT Library of Latin Texts CLCLT Library of Latin Texts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Past Masters: Full Text of Classic Works in the Humanities Past Masters: Full Text of Classic Works in the Humanities  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Perseus Digital Library Perseus Digital Library  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Thesaurus Linguae Graecae  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Accordance Bible Software Accordance Bible Software  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About CLCLT Library of Latin Texts CLCLT Library of Latin Texts  (All US JHU)
 
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Database of Latin Dictionaries Database of Latin Dictionaries  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford classical dictionary Oxford classical dictionary   (All JHU (incl. International))
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About New Princeton Encyclopedia of Poetry and Poetics New Princeton Encyclopedia of Poetry and Poetics  (All US JHU)
 
Multimedia Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About ARTstor ARTstor  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Perseus Digital Library Perseus Digital Library  (All JHU (incl. International))
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2004 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy