Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Library Dean Wins American Library Association Award


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

ACRL National Conference
March 29 - April 1, 2007

The Sheridan Libraries join the Baltimore library community in welcoming librarians and leaders in higher education to the 13th national Association of College and Research Libraries conference in Charm City.
National leaders will discuss issues such as interactive gaming and social networking technology in libraries.  MORE...


Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Directories


Directories Databases

Directories Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

No principal Datasets and Statistical Resources for Directories
Directories
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About African Studies Companion African Studies Companion  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Community of Science. Community of Science.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Directories in Print Directories in Print   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Directory of Corporate Affiliations Directory of Corporate Affiliations  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Directory of Special Libraries and Information Centers Directory of Special Libraries and Information Centers   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S. Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.  (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Gale Ready Reference Shelf: A Database of Directories Gale Ready Reference Shelf: A Database of Directories  (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Government Research Centers Directory Government Research Centers Directory  (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Illinois Researcher Information Service (IRIS) Illinois Researcher Information Service (IRIS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Research Centers Directory International Research Centers Directory   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Peterson's Gradline Peterson's Gradline  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Thomas Register Thomas Register  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Washington Information Directory Washington Information Directory  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About African Studies Companion African Studies Companion  (All US JHU)
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2004 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy