Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Library Dean Wins American Library Association Award


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

ACRL National Conference
March 29 - April 1, 2007

The Sheridan Libraries join the Baltimore library community in welcoming librarians and leaders in higher education to the 13th national Association of College and Research Libraries conference in Charm City.
National leaders will discuss issues such as interactive gaming and social networking technology in libraries.  MORE...


Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > East Asian Studies Databases


East Asian Studies Databases

East Asian Studies Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
This link opens a new window - Info About Bibliography of Asian studies. Bibliography of Asian studies.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ProQuest Asian Business and Reference ProQuest Asian Business and Reference  (All US JHU)
 
Datasets and Statistical Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About China Data Online China Data Online  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About ProQuest Asian Business and Reference ProQuest Asian Business and Reference  (All US JHU)
 
E-Journal Collections
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database CAJ Fulltext Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database -- Medicine & Hygiene CAJ Fulltext Database -- Medicine & Hygiene  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database CAJ Fulltext Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About China Academic Journals China Academic Journals  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
E-Texts
This link opens a new window - Info About Chinese Cultural Revolution Database Chinese Cultural Revolution Database  (Eisenhower AV)
 

 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2004 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy