| Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services |
|
America: History and Life
(All US JHU)
|
|
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies
(All US JHU)
|
|
Arts and Humanities Citation Index via Web of Science
(All US JHU)
|
|
CINAHL
(All US JHU)
|
|
CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects)
(Free)
|
|
EMBASE
(All US JHU)
|
|
English Short Title Catalogue
(All US JHU)
|
|
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
(Free)
|
|
General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)
(All US JHU)
|
|
GIDEON Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Handbook of Latin American Studies
(Free)
|
|
Health Source: Consumer Edition
(All US JHU)
|
|
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Historical Abstracts
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
(All US JHU)
|
|
Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)
(All US JHU)
|
|
ITER: Gateway to the Renaissance
(All US JHU)
|
|
Left Index
(Homewood)
|
|
Medici Archive Project
(All US JHU)
|
|
Middle Eastern and Central Asian Studies Database (MECAS)
(Homewood)
|
|
New York Review of Books
(All US JHU)
|
|
Nineteenth Century Masterfile. Series I.
(All US JHU)
|
|
NTIS bibliographic database (National Technical Information Service)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Oral History Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Periodicals Index Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Profiles in Science
(Free)
|
|
PubMed
(Free)
|
|
Rambi
(Free)
|
|
SciFinder Scholar -- in SciFinder folder
(Desktop of MSEL flat screen workstations)
|
|
Scopus
(All US JHU)
|
|
Web of Science
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Catalogs |
|
ArchivesUSA
(All US JHU)
|
|
History of Medicine
(Free)
|
|
Images from the History of Medicine
(Free)
|
|
LocatorPlus
(Free)
|
|
Oral History Online
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Datasets and Statistical Resources |
|
GIDEON Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Science citation index.
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Directories |
|
African American Biographical Database: AABD.
(All US JHU)
|
|
ArchiveGrid
(Free)
|
|
Community of Science.
(All US JHU)
|
|
Directory of Health and Human Services Data Resources
(Free)
|
| |
| E-Journal Collections |
| Principal: |
|
American Periodicals Series Online, 1740-1900
(All US JHU)
|
|
CAJ Fulltext Database
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gerritsen Collection of Women's History Online, 1543-1945
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
CAJ Fulltext Database
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| E-Texts |
|
American Civil War Letters and Diaries
(All US JHU)
|
|
American Periodicals Series Online, 1740-1900
(All US JHU)
|
|
Annual Review of Medicine
(All US JHU)
|
|
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries from 1500-1900
(All US JHU)
|
|
Digital National Security Archive
(All US JHU)
|
|
Early encounters in North America peoples, cultures, and the environment.
(All US JHU)
|
|
Early English Books Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Evans Digital Edition (1639-1800)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gerritsen Collection of Women's History Online, 1543-1945
(All US JHU)
|
|
Harper's Weekly: 1857-1912
(All US JHU)
|
|
LexisNexis Primary Sources in U.S. History
(All US JHU)
|
|
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories
(All US JHU)
|
|
North American Women's Letters and Diaries: Colonial to 1950
(All US JHU)
|
|
Pennsylvania Gazette, 1728-1800
(All US JHU)
|
|
ProQuest Newspapers (Historical)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Times (London) Digital Archive 1785-1985
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs |
|
AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill : The Online Encyclopedia of Science & Technology
(All US JHU)
|
|
African American Biographical Database: AABD.
(All US JHU)
|
|
American National Biography
(All US JHU)
|
|
Biography resource center + the complete Marquis Who
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Islam
(Eisenhower AV)
|
|
Europa World Yearbook
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
(All US JHU)
|
|
McGraw Hill Digital Engineering Library
(All US JHU)
|
|
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
(All US JHU)
|
|
Xipolis.net German reference database.
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| |
| Multimedia Resources |
|
AccuNet/AP Multimedia Archive
(All US JHU)
|
|
LexisNexis Primary Sources in U.S. History
(All US JHU)
|
| |