| Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services |
| Principal: |
|
Book Review Index Plus
(All US JHU)
|
|
C19: Nineteenth Century Index
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
English Short Title Catalogue
(All US JHU)
|
|
Essential Science Indicators
(All US JHU)
|
|
World Biographical Information System
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
Book Review Index Plus
(All US JHU)
|
|
Essential Science Indicators
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Catalogs |
|
ArchivesUSA
(All US JHU)
|
|
Bibliothèque Nationale de France.
(Free)
|
|
British Libraries (COPAC)
(Free)
|
|
Enoch Pratt Free Library Catalog
(Free)
|
|
Library of Congress Catalog
(Free)
|
|
Novum regestrum
(Eisenhower AV)
|
|
RLG union catalog (RLIN)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Union lists of periodicals -- now integrated into WORLDCAT
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
University of Maryland Catalog
(Free)
|
|
WorldCat
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
WorldCat.org
(Free)
|
| |
| Datasets and Statistical Resources |
| Principal: |
|
American Factfinder
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
China Data Online
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Essential Science Indicators
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gallup Brain
(All US JHU)
|
|
Health United States.
(Free)
|
|
Science citation index.
(All US JHU)
|
|
Statistical Abstract of the United States
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
USA Trade
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| Related: |
|
Essential Science Indicators
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Directories |
| Principal: |
|
African American Biographical Database: AABD.
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Community of Science.
(All US JHU)
|
|
Directories in Print
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Directory of Corporate Affiliations
(All US JHU)
|
|
Directory of Special Libraries and Information Centers
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
DIRLINE directory of health organizations / National Library of Medicine.
(Free)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Fiction Connection
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Gale Ready Reference Shelf: A Database of Directories
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Gateway to Associations Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Illinois Researcher Information Service (IRIS)
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Research Centers Directory
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Newsletters in Print
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Peterson's Gradline
(All US JHU)
|
|
ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Wet Feet
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
Directory of Corporate Affiliations
(All US JHU)
|
|
Fiction Connection
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| |
| E-Journal Collections |
| Principal: |
|
American Periodicals Series Online, 1740-1900
(All US JHU)
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals
(Free)
|
|
JSTOR
(All US JHU)
|
|
Kluwer Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Press Display
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
Press Display
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| E-Texts |
| Principal: |
|
American Periodicals Series Online, 1740-1900
(All US JHU)
|
|
ARTFL project : Multi-lingual Bibles
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 1
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 10
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 11
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 2
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, Vol. 3
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business Plans Handbook, vol. 4
(All US JHU)
|
|
Business plans handbook, Vol. 9
(All US JHU)
|
|
Charleston Advisor
(All US JHU)
|
|
Chicago Manual of Style Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Columbia Guide to Digital Publishing Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
CQ Electronic Library
(All US JHU)
|
|
Declassified Documents Reference System
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics
(All US JHU)
|
|
ENGnetBASE
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Fiction Connection
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
HeinOnline
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Information Sources in Patents
(All US JHU)
|
|
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories
(All US JHU)
|
|
North American Women's Letters and Diaries: Colonial to 1950
(All US JHU)
|
|
Oxford Scholarship Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
ProQuest Newspapers (Historical)
(All US JHU)
|
|
Provençal database
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Resources for College Libraries
(All US JHU)
|
|
Wet Feet
(All US JHU)
|
|
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000
(All US JHU)
|
| Related: |
|
Charleston Advisor
(All US JHU)
|
|
Fiction Connection
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
HeinOnline
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| |
| Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs |
| Principal: |
|
AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill : The Online Encyclopedia of Science & Technology
(All US JHU)
|
|
Africa: An Encyclopedia for Students
(All US JHU)
|
|
African American Biographical Database: AABD.
(All US JHU)
|
|
African American Years: Chronologies of American History and Experience
(All US JHU)
|
|
African-American Almanac
(All US JHU)
|
|
American National Biography
(All US JHU)
|
|
Biography resource center + the complete Marquis Who
(All US JHU)
|
|
Britannica Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
Columbia Guide to Digital Publishing Online
(All US JHU)
|
|
CQ Electronic Library
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopaedia Iranica
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of American Religions
(Sheridan & SAIS)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood in History and Society
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Imaging science and technology
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender History in America
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of life sciences
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of small business
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopedia of software engineering
(All US JHU)
|
|
Encyclopédie Electronique
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Europa World Yearbook
(All US JHU)
|
|
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gale encyclopedia of e-commerce
(All US JHU)
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library
(All US JHU)
|
|
Grove dictionary of art
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family
(All US JHU)
|
|
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
(All US JHU)
|
|
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
(All US JHU)
|
|
Macmillan encyclopedia of energy
(All US JHU)
|
|
New Grove dictionary of music and musicians
(All US JHU)
|
|
Oxford Companion to African American Literature
(All US JHU)
|
|
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
(All US JHU)
|
|
Oxford English Dictionary.
(All US JHU)
|
|
People's Chronology
(All US JHU)
|
|
Pollution A to Z
(All US JHU)
|
|
Reference manual for telecommunications engineering
(All US JHU)
|
|
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
(All US JHU)
|
|
Water science and issues
(All US JHU)
|
|
Webster's 3rd new international dictionary
(All US JHU)
|
|
Wiley encyclopedia of electrical and electronics engineering
(All US JHU)
|
|
World Almanac and Book of Facts
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
|
Xipolis.net German reference database.
(All JHU (incl. International))
|
| Related: |
|
People's Chronology
(All US JHU)
|
| |
| Multimedia Resources |
|
AccuNet/AP Multimedia Archive
(All US JHU)
|
| |